Beauty, Lifestyle

Monat hair product review

I was given the opportunity to try out a product and review it. This is my own opinion on a product.

Monat has a numerous amounts of products including hair products for women as well as for men and your little one as well.

Monat also has products for your pets.

I was sent the Monat Hydrating and shine samples.

First I used the Renew shampoo sample. I applied and made sure to massage the scalp then rinsed out.

Second I used the Replenish masque sample. I left this product in my hair on my hair for at least 5 minutes again massaging the scalp. Then rinsed it out.

Once I was out of the shower I applied the Restore Leave-In conditioner. The key here is not to use the whole same. I would suggest using the product the size of a quarter. Trust me I used the whole sample…just just a quarter size amount of the product.

After this I went and finished dinner and stuff around the house. Then I styled my hair as usual but without any other product but Monat.

Lastly I applied the Rejuveniqe oil. I used a small amount and applied to the tips of my hair and went upward. I avoided my scalp at all cost.

This is how my hair turned out.

I am happy with the turn out of using this product for the first time. I followed the directions and it was fairly easy.

I recommend the product since I did see an increase in hydration and shine with using a sample size of product.

Please reach out to my good friend Zelma-Monat. She will help you out and get you on your way to hydration and shine.

Now if you need something for your curls, color-treated hair or any other hair care need, please hit her up and she will help you.

The Monat products are non-toxic which are a plus!

Leave a comment